Small batches

For a more personalised class setting

Personalized Onboarding

To help our trainers curate sessions better for you

Flexible Schedules

Available from 6:30 AM to 8:30 PM

Best Ashtanga Vinyasa Trainer in Delhi | Ashtanga Vinyasa Trainer in Delhi

Ashtanga means eight limbs or branches, which purpose is to create a union among body, mind, and spirit. But, the eight limbs come from the foundations of yoga philosophy in The Yoga Sutras of Patanjali. Pattabhi Jois and Sharath Jois, his grandson, encourage the practice of Ashtanga Yoga, and that means all eight limbs. The first limb is Yama, and it has five moral codes, includes behavioral attitudes and abstentions. These codes allow us to be in harmony with ourselves and our social interactions with the rest of the world. The second limb of Patanjali’s eight-limbed yoga system contains the five internal practices of Niyama. The practices extend the ethical codes of conduct provided in his first limb, the yamas. One support the other, Niyama and Yama are part of one same ethical system, the union, and practice of these limbs take you to Asanas. After the integration of your mind and spirit of Yama and Niyama codes, there comes the third limb of yoga, Asana.